Posted by: Airtower | 2010-10-21

Nighttime Sendai skyline

I just came home from the university, and on the way home I used a footpath through the woods downhill from Aobayama campus to Kawauchi. At one point I had a nice view over Sendai and took a photo. I think buying a tripod might be a good idea: This photo had an exposure time of six seconds, so I had to take it from a point where I could put the camera onto a fence. The view might have been a bit better without that restriction. 😉

Sendai Skyline by night, seen from Aobayama

Leave a Comment

Categories

